Public administration staff have not yet registered for receiving tax reimbursement or other payments from FSB through bank transfer

Such beneficiaries are Macao SAR residents who meet the conditions for receiving the amount of the Wealth Partaking Scheme as stipulated by law. Since salaries of such public administration staff are not processed and paid by the FSB and they have not registered to receive salaries tax refunds or other payments through bank transfer, their wealth partaking amounts will only be paid by autopay together with their salaries by the public agencies and organizations they work for.

Bank Transfer

Regarding to the Wealth Partaking Scheme 2021, the date of receiving the wealth partaking amount by bank transfer is the payday in April, 2021. Beneficiaries may check their status of the bank transfer.

Change Bank Accounts for Transfer

If the beneficiaries wish to change their bank accounts for receiving the wealth partaking amount, they may consult the public agencies or organizations they work for as their bank accounts of receiving payments are the same with those for receiving salaries. Alternatively, they may register in the relevant banks to receive tax refunds or other payments from the Financial Services Bureau in order to receive the wealth partaking amount without changing the bank accounts for receiving salaries.

未登記以銀行轉賬方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的公共行政工作人員

此類受惠人是指符合法律規定《現金分享計劃》發放條件的澳門特別行政區居民。由於此類公共行政工作人員的薪俸並非由財政局處理及發放,以及尚未登記以銀行自動轉帳方式接收職業稅退稅或其他給付金,故其現金分享款項祇會透過其任職的公共部門及機構與其薪俸一併透過自動轉帳發放。

自動轉帳

對於《2021年度現金分享計劃》,此類受惠人會透過自動轉帳方式收取現金分享款項的日期為 2021 年 4月的發放薪俸日。受惠人可查詢自動轉帳的狀況

更改轉帳的銀行帳戶

倘若受惠人欲更改收取現金分享款項的銀行帳戶,由於收款的銀行帳戶同於受惠人收取薪俸的銀行帳戶,故受惠人可向其任職的公共部門及機構查詢;又或,在不更改收取薪俸銀行帳戶的情況下,可獨立地前往相關銀行登記以自動轉帳方式收取財政局發放退稅金或其他給付,以收取現金分享款項。