FAQs

FAQ Classification
Question:I am a beneficiary who will be granted the amount of wealth partaking by means of crossed cheque. How can I check the postal address registered with the Identification Services Bureau?
Answer:
In case you have forgotten the address registered with the Identification Services Bureau at the time of applying for your Macao SAR Resident Identity Card, you may enquire the postal address of the crossed cheque in the following ways (the address is only used for the purpose of the Wealth Partaking Scheme):
(1) Through the official website of the Wealth Partaking Scheme "Enquire about the Mailing Address", you can log in to the system with the account of Common Access of Public Services of the Macao SAR (Acesso Comum aos Serviços Públicos da RAEM) for the enquiry;
(2) Visit the Services Centres of the Wealth Partaking Scheme in person for the enquiry.
Question:An address in Hong Kong was declared at the time of applying for my Macao SAR Resident Identity Card. At the same time, I was required to leave a corresponding address in Macao. Will the cheque be mailed to the address in Hong Kong or in Macao?
Answer:
You could declare the postal address for the crossed cheque in the following ways:
[Remark: the address will only be used for the Wealth Partaking Scheme.]
(1) Through the official website of the Wealth Partaking Scheme the "Modification of the Mailing Address", you can log in to the system with the account of Common Access of Public Services of the Macao SAR (Acesso Comum aos Serviços Públicos da RAEM) or input information such as ID card number, date of birth and mother's name (please note that parents' names are not stated on the Macao SAR Resident Identity Card) for verification of your identity before submitting the application for changing address;
(2) Fill out the "Declaration of Change of Address or Corresponding Address" to the Identification Bureau by post. The Declaration can be downloaded from the official website of the WPS or obtained at the Identification Services Bureau.

The address will be modified upon approval.
Question:How is the schedule of the Wealth Partaking Scheme of this year?
Answer:
The distribution schedule of this year’s Wealth Partaking Scheme will be arranged in order of priority as follows:
(1) Bank transfer;
(2) Crossed cheques (to be sent by post).

To avoid overcrowding at banks while cashing cheques, crossed cheques for wealth partaking will be mailed in 5 weeks in order of seniority. Please refer to the "Schedule of Distribution" on the website of the Wealth Partaking Scheme of the Year for further details .
Question:What are the situations taken care of by the Social Welfare Bureau in the distribution of amount of wealth partaking? In where can find assistance?
Answer:
The Social Welfare Bureau takes care of the following situations:
(1) Beneficiaries of Subsidy for Senior Citizens;
(2) Beneficiaries of Regular Financial Assistance granted by the Social Welfare Bureau;
(3) Beneficiaries of Disability Subsidy; (4) Minors who do not have a designated guardian;
(5) Other persons under disability:
(5.1) Those who are in a coma;
(5.2) Those who are physically or mentally disabled;
(5.3) Those who suffer from mental illness;
(6) Those who are in prison or under educational supervision;
(7) Those who are living abroad and are unable to return to Macao to apply for the Macao SAR Smart ID Card since they are being long-term bedridden or suffer from body paralysis;
(8) Others.

For any enquiry, beneficiaries may go to the Social Service Centre of Social Welfare Bureau in the living district and require assistances.
Question: I have two underage sons and my husband is a gambler. Could I request the crossed cheque for my sons to be printed their name and my name only?
Answer:
The name of payee on the crossed cheque for the underage beneficiary would be shown as following: the name of the beneficiary and the name of the beneficiary's parents. The cheque could be deposited into the account of the beneficiary or the beneficiary's parent.

In the situation of divorce, factual separation or rescission of marriage, the father or mother with parental right has to make an application in writing to change the name of payee on the crossed cheque to the Identification Services Bureau by submitting relevant proof of the execution of the single parental right issued by the Court or competent authorities (Relevant documents can be submitted to the Appointment and Information Counter at the Identification Services Bureau). Only the name of the beneficiary and the person executing parental right will be put on the crossed cheque upon approval of the application.
Question: I am a guardian of a minor. Could I request the crossed cheque to the minor to be written the minor's name and my name (the guardian's name)?
Answer:
The name of payee on the crossed cheque for the underage beneficiary would be shown as following: the name of the beneficiary and the name of the beneficiary's parents. The cheque could be deposited into the account of the beneficiary or the beneficiary's parent.

If the underage beneficiary is currently under guardianship, the guardian has to, at the earliest convenience, make an application in writing to change the name of payee on the crossed cheque to the Identification Services Bureau by submitting relevant proof of guardianship issued by the Court or competent authorities (Relevant documents can be submitted to the Appointment and Information Counter at the Identification Services Bureau). Only the name of the beneficiary and the guardian will be put on the crossed cheque upon approval of the application.
Question:I am a beneficiary who will be granted the amount of wealth partaking by means of crossed cheque. How can I change the postal address for the cheque of the Wealth Partaking Scheme?
Answer:
You could declare the postal address of the crossed cheque in the following ways:
[Note: The address is only used for the purpose of the Wealth Partaking Scheme.]
(1) Through the official website of the Wealth Partaking Scheme "Modification of the Mailing Address", you may log in to the system with the account of Common Access of Public Services of the Macao SAR (Acesso Comum aos Serviços Públicos da RAEM) or input information such as ID card number, date of birth and mother's name (please note that parents' names are not stated on the Macao SAR Resident Identity Card) for verification of your identity before submitting the application for changing address;
(2) Fill out the "Wealth Partaking Scheme – Declaration of Modification of the Address or Corresponding Address" in person to the Services Centre of Wealth Partaking Scheme in person or send to the Identification Services Bureau by post. The Declaration form can be downloaded from the official website of the Wealth Partaking Scheme or obtained at the Identification Services Bureau.
Question:How can I prevent fraudulent declaration of change of the postal address of the crossed cheque in the Wealth Partaking Scheme?
Answer:
Macao resdients can change the postal address online by logging in to the system for "Modification of the Mailing Address" on the "Wealth Partaking Scheme" website with the account of Common Access of Public Services of the Macao SAR (Acesso Comum aos Serviços Públicos da RAEM) or by inputting information such as mother's name for verification under "General Login". Moreover, they can also fill out the "Wealth Partaking Scheme – Declaration of Change of the Address or Corresponding Address" which can be downloaded on the the Wealth Partaking Scheme website. The latter two ways requires the residents to input names of parents. Due to the fact that parents' names are not shown on the Macao SAR Resident Identity Card, this can help prevent fraudulent declaration of address. Furthermore, random checking will be conducted by the Identification Services Bureau.
Question:Can I change the postal address for the Wealth Partaking Scheme and the address registered with the Identification Services Bureau simultaneously?
Answer:
Yes, you can. You can fill out the application form for "Alteration of Contact Information" (Alteração de dados de contactos [DIR-144]) and then submit it the Identification Services Bureau in person or by post. The form can be downloaded on the website of the Identification Services Bureau or obtained at the Identification Services Bureau.
Question:Will the Chinese name or the transliteration of the beneficiary be stated on the crossed cheque? Will the ID card number be stated in order to prevent the cheque being deposited into an account of another person of the same name?
Answer:
Both the Chinese name and the transliteration of the beneficiary will be stated on the crossed cheque. In case there is no Chinese name shown on the ID card, only the transliteration will be printed on the cheque. Also, the ID card number of the beneficiary will not be stated on the cheque.

常見問題

常見問題分類:
問、本人屬以支票方式收取現金分享款項的受惠人,如何能查詢現時在身份證明局登記的郵寄地址?
答:
如 閣下忘記辦理澳門特別行政區居民身份證時申報的地址,可透過以下方式查詢用於收取現金分享款項支票的地址:
(1) 通過現金分享計劃網頁“查詢郵寄支票地址”,以澳門公共服務一戶通帳戶登入後進行查詢;
(2) 親臨《現金分享計劃》的服務中心了解。
問、本人辦理澳門特別行政區居民身份證手續時申報了香港住址,但同時當局要求本人留下澳門的通訊地址。請問本年度《現金分享計劃》的支票將寄往香港地址還是澳門地址?
答:
閣下可透過以下方式申報希望用來收取現金分享款項的支票的郵寄地址:
[註:此地址祇限於《現金分享計劃》之用。]
(1) 通過現金分享計劃網頁“更改郵寄支票地址”辦理(以澳門公共服務一戶通帳戶登入,又或輸入身份證號碼、出生日期、母親姓名(居民身份證上沒有登載父母姓名)等核實資料後申請更改地址);
(2) 填妥「《現金分享計劃》更改地址或通訊地址聲明」並直接送交或以郵寄方式交身份證明局。該「聲明」可於《現金分享計劃》網頁下載或到身份證明局索取。

經批准後,可為其辦理更改地址。
問、本年度《現金分享計劃》的發放時間是怎樣的?
答:
本年度《現金分享計劃》的發放安排以下的優先次序進行:
(1) 首先透過銀行的自動轉帳發放;
(2) 再以郵政方式寄出《現金分享計劃》的劃線支票。

為避免太多人在短時間內前往銀行兌票而可能引致混亂,澳門特別行政區政府會按照年齡層分5週及分段寄出現金分享款項的支票。詳情請參閱本年度《現金分享計劃》網頁的“發放時間安排”
問、哪些人士或情況的現金分享款項是由社會工作局協助處理的?以及可以往那裡尋求協助呢?
答:
由社會工作局處理的的受惠人及情況分別有:
(1) 敬老金受益人;
(2) 社會工作局定期經濟援助金受益人;
(3) 殘疾津貼受益人;
(4) 未確定監護權的未成年人;
(5) 其他無行為能力人:
(5.1) 陷入昏迷狀況者;
(5.2) 具肢體或智力障礙者;
(5.3) 患精神病者;
(6) 在囚及受教育監管者;
(7) 因長期臥床或癱瘓而未能回澳換領澳門特區特區智能咭式身份證之居於外地者;
(8) 其他。

倘有任何查詢,受惠人可前往居所所屬的社會工作局轄下的社會工作中心,以要求協助跟進相關事宜。
問、本人育有兩名未成年兒子,丈夫是一個賭徒。在澳門特別行政區政府以郵政方式寄予兩名兒子的現金分享款項劃線支票上,可否要求指定祇載有兒子及本人(母親)的名字?
答:
18歲以下未成年受益人所收到的支票抬頭人會列示如下:受益人本人姓名及父親姓名和母親姓名。支票可存入受益人本人、其父親或母親的任何一個銀行帳戶。

在離婚、事實分居或撤銷婚姻的情況下,行使親權的父親或母親必須儘快以書面方式連同法院或有權限機構發出父親或母親單方行使親權的文件,並向身份證明局提出更改支票抬頭人姓名的申請(有關資料可遞交至身份證明局取籌及詢問處)。經批准後,支票的抬頭祇會列出受益人本人及行使親權者的姓名。
問、本人是某一未成年人的監護人,在澳門特區政府以郵政方式寄予該名未成年人的現金分享款項劃線支票上,可否要求載有該名未成年人及本人(監護人)的名字?
答:
18歲以下未成年受益人所收到的支票抬頭人會列示如下:受益人本人姓名及父親姓名及母親姓名。支票可存入受益人本人、其父親或母親的任何一個銀行帳戶。

如未成年人現時由監護人照顧,監護人必須儘快以書面方式連同法院或有權限機構發出證明他是該未成年人監護人的文件,並向身份證明局提出更改支票抬頭人姓名的申請(有關資料可遞交至身份證明局取籌及詢問處)。經批准後,支票的抬頭祇會列出受益人本人及其監護人的姓名。
問、本人屬以支票方式收取現金分享款項的受惠人,如何更改《現金分享計劃》郵寄支票的地址?
答:
閣下可透過以下方式申報希望用來收取現金分享款項的支票的郵寄地址:
[註:此地址祇限於《現金分享計劃》之用。]
(1) 通過現金分享計劃網頁“更改郵寄支票地址”辦理(以澳門公共服務一戶通帳戶登入,又或輸入身份證號碼、出生日期、母親姓名(居民身份證上沒有登載父母姓名)等核實資料後申請更改地址);
(2) 填妥「《現金分享計劃》更改地址或通訊地址聲明」並直接到《現金分享計劃》的服務中心遞交,又或以郵寄方式交身份證明局。該「聲明」可於《現金分享計劃》網頁下載或到身份證明局索取。
問、怎樣防止有人假冒居民身份而更改其接收現金分享款項劃線支票的郵寄地址?
答:
《現金分享計劃》網頁的“更改郵寄支票地址”可選擇以“澳門公共服務一戶通登入”、又或透過“一般登入”要求填報母親姓名等上線更改郵寄地址;此外,亦可填寫在《現金分享計劃》網頁下載「《現金分享計劃》更改地址或通訊地址聲明」。後兩者同樣要求填報父母姓名,而父母姓名是沒有載於智能卡式居民身份證上,故此能避免有人冒認居民身份來更改地址。此外,身份證明局亦會進行抽樣核實資料的。
問、本人能否同時更改郵寄現金分享款項支票的地址及存於身份證明局個人資料檔內的地址資料?
答:
是可以的。 閣下可在身份證明局網頁下載或到身份證明局索取「更改聯絡資料表格」(DIR-144),並在填妥後直接送交或郵寄到回身份證明局。
問、請問現金分享款項的支票會列出受益人的中文姓名還是譯音?會否列出受益人的身份證編號以防止同名同姓的人入錯票?
答:
現金分享款項支票的抬票人姓名會一併列出受益人的中文姓名及譯音,如受益人的身份證上沒有登載中文姓名,則祇以外文譯音列出。支票上是不會列出受益人的身份證號碼的。