Persons registered for receiving tax reimbursement or other payments from FSB through bank transfer

Such beneficiaries are Macao SAR residents who meet the conditions for receiving the amount of the Wealth Partaking Scheme as stipulated by law. The amount will be deposited into the registered bank accounts by bank transfer as the way they currently receive tax refunds from the Macao SAR Government through registered bank accounts or any kind of amount payable by the Financial Services Bureau (FSB), including salaries paid by the FSB, therefore, the relevant beneficiaries of the Wealth Partaking Scheme will not receive any wealth partaking cheque by mail.

Bank Transfer

Regarding to the Wealth Partaking Scheme 2021, the date of receiving the wealth partaking amount by bank transfer is April 13, 2021. Beneficiaries may check their status of the bank transfer.

Change Bank Accounts for Transfer

If the beneficiaries, who have registered a bank account for receiving tax refunds from the FSB, wish to make a change of the bank account for receiving the wealth partaking amount, they may consult the bank where they have opened the account.
If the beneficiaries are public administration staff receiving salaries paid by the FSB and wish to change their bank accounts for receiving the wealth partaking amount, they may consult the public agencies or organizations they work for as their bank accounts of receiving payments are the same with those for receiving salaries.

已登記以銀行轉賬方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的人士

此類受惠人是指符合法律規定《現金分享計劃》發放條件的澳門特別行政區居民。由於此類居民現正透過已登記的銀行帳戶收取澳門特別行政區政府的退稅,或收取由財政局負責給付的任何類別的金額,當中包括由財政局負責支付的薪俸,故現金分享款項會以自動轉帳方式存入有關已登記的銀行帳戶內,即有關《現金分享計劃》的受惠人不會透過郵寄方式收取現金分享款項的劃線支票。

自動轉帳

對於《2021年度現金分享計劃》,此類受惠人會透過自動轉帳方式收取現金分享款項的日期為2021年4月13日。受惠人可查詢自動轉帳的狀況

更改轉帳的銀行帳戶

倘若為已登記收取財政局發放退稅的受惠人欲更改收取現金分享款項的銀行帳戶,可前往其已開立帳戶的銀行查詢
倘若受惠人為透過財政局發放薪俸的公共行政工作人員且欲更改收取現金分享款項的銀行帳戶,由於收款的銀行帳戶同於受惠人收取薪俸的銀行帳戶,故受惠人可向其任職的公共部門及機構查詢。