QR code
Scan the QR code to access the schedule for distribution of Wealth Partaking Scheme. Scan the QR code to access the schedule for distribution of Wealth Partaking Scheme.

Latest News

  • 2022.05.10

    Persons born in 2013 - 2021 will receive the cheque between 10th and 13th of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 30th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or Macau Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. (853) 2822 5000.

  • 2022.05.03

    Persons born in 2005 - 2012 will receive the cheque between 3rd and 6th of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 24th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or Macau Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. (853) 2822 5000.

  • 2022.04.25

    Persons born in 1984 - 2004 will receive the cheque between 25th and 29th of April this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 18th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or Macau Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. (853) 2822 5000.

  • 2022.04.15

    The amount of Wealth Partaking Scheme would be deposited into the bank accounts of the civil servants who do not registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer with salary of April.

二維碼
掃描此二維碼取得《現金分享計劃》的發放時間安排 掃描此二維碼取得《現金分享計劃》的發放時間安排

最新消息

  • 2022.05.16

  • 2022.05.10

    於2013至2021年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月10日至13日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月30日或之後親自前往「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電(853) 2822 5000查詢。

  • 2022.05.03

    於2005至2012年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月3日至6日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月24日或之後親自前往「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電(853) 2822 5000查詢。

  • 2022.04.25

    於1984至2004年期間出生的人士,會於本年4月25日至29日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月18日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電(853) 2822 5000查詢。