Latest News
2020/06/15 Persons born in 2014 - 2019 will receive the cheque between 15th and 19th of June this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 7th of July onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/06/08 Persons born in 2010 - 2013 will receive the cheque between 8th and 12th of June this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 30th of June onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/06/01 Persons born in 2005 - 2009 will receive the cheque between 1st and 5th of June this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 22nd of June onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/05/25 Persons born in 1997 - 2004 will receive the cheque between 25th and 29th of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 15th of June onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/05/18 Persons born in 1989 - 1996 will receive the cheque between 18th and 22nd of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 8th of June onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/05/11 Persons born in 1981 - 1988 will receive the cheque between 11th and 15th of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 1st of June onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/05/04 Persons born in 1972 - 1980 will receive the cheque between 4th and 8th of May this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 25th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/04/27 Persons born in 1966 - 1971 will receive the cheque between 27th and 29th of April this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 18th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/04/20 Persons born in 1958 - 1965 will receive the cheque between 20th and 20th of April this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 13th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/04/16 1. The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the civil servants who do not registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer with salary of April.
2020/04/14 Persons born in or before 1957 will receive the cheque between 14th and 17th of April this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 6th of May onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Service Centre of MSAR or “Centro de Serviços da RAEM das Ilhas” for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2020/04/07 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the following residents by automatic bank transfer:
- Teaching staff receiving Direct Subsidy or Subsidy for Professional Development;
- Beneficiary students of the Study Grant for Tertiary Education allocated by the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau (Student Welfare Fund).
2020/04/03 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the following residents by automatic bank transfer:
- Beneficiaries of Disability Subsidy allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau;
- Beneficiaries of the financial assistance allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau;
- Persons registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau.
2020/04/02 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the following residents by automatic bank transfer:
- Recipients of retirement pension and pensioners.
2020/04/01 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the following residents by automatic bank transfer:
- Beneficiaries of Subsidy for Senior Citizens.
2020/04/01 Press release - Wealth Partaking Scheme 2020
2020/02/24 The administrative regulation related to the 2020 Wealth Partaking Scheme is published in the no. 8, Series I, of the Official Bulletin of Macao Special Administrative Region, on 24th February 2020.

最新消息
2020/06/15 於2014至2019年期間出生的人士,會於本年6月15日至19日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於7月7日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/06/08 於2010至2013年期間出生的人士,會於本年6月8日至12日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於6月30日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/06/01 於2005至2009年期間出生的人士,會於本年6月1日至5日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於6月22日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/05/25 於1997至2004年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月25日至29日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於6月15日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/05/18 於1989至1996年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月18日至22日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於6月8日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/05/11 於1981至1988年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月11日至15日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於6月1日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/05/04 於1972至1980年期間出生的人士,會於本年5月4日至8日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月25日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/04/27 於1966至1971年期間出生的人士,會於本年4月27日至29日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月18日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/04/20 於1958至1965年期間出生的人士,會於本年4月20日至24日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月13日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/04/16 1. 現金分享款項已連同四月份薪酬透過自動轉帳存人未登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的公共行政工作人員的帳戶。
2020/04/14 於1957年前出生的人士,會於本年4月14日至17日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於5月6日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2020/04/07 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人以下居民的帳戶:
- 領取直接津貼或專業發展津貼的教學人員;
- 領取教育暨青年局(學生福利基金)大專助學金受惠學生。
2020/04/03 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人以下居民的帳戶:
- 殘疾津貼受益人;
- 社會工作局經濟援助金受益人;
- 已登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的人士。
2020/04/02 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人以下居民的帳戶:
- 領取退休金之退休公務人員及撫恤金受益人。
2020/04/01 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人以下居民的帳戶:
- 敬老金受益人。
2020/04/01 新聞稿 - 二零二零年度現金分享計劃
2020/02/24 與《2020年度現金分享計劃》有關的行政法規於2020年2月24日刊登於《澳門特別行政區公報》第8期第一組。