Latest News
2019/08/19 Persons born in 1996 - 2002 will receive the cheque between 19th and 23rd of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 10th of September onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/08/12 Persons born in 1989 - 1995 will receive the cheque between 12th and 16th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 3rd of September onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/08/05 Persons born in 1982 - 1988 will receive the cheque between 5th and 9th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 27th of August onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/07/29 Persons born in 1973 - 1981 will receive the cheque between 29th of July and 2nd of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 20th of August onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/07/22 Persons born in 1964 - 1972 will receive the cheque between 22nd and 26th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 13th of August onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/07/15 1. The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the civil servants who do not registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer with salary of July;

2. Persons born in 1958 - 1963 will receive the cheque between 15th and 19th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 6th of August onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.

2019/07/08 Persons born in or before 1957 will receive the cheque between 8th and 12th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 30th of July onward, you can contact the Integrated Service Centre of the Municipal Affairs Bureau, Macao Government Services Centre or Macao Government Services Centre in Islands for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2019/07/05 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of the financial assistance allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau by automatic bank transfer.
2019/07/04 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the persons registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer.
2019/07/03 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of Disability Subsidy allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau, teaching staffs receiving Direct Subsidy or Subsidy for Professional Development and beneficiary students of the Study Grant for Tertiary Education allocated by the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau (Student Welfare Fund), and recipients of retirement pension and pensioners by automatic bank transfer.
2019/07/02 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of Subsidy for Senior Citizens by automatic bank transfer.
2019/07/02 Press release - Wealth Partaking Scheme 2019
2019/05/20 The administrative regulation related to the 2019 Wealth Partaking Scheme is published in the no. 20, Series I, of the Official Bulletin of Macao Special Administrative Region, on 20th May 2019.

最新消息
2019/11/01 「2016年度現金分享計劃」── 通告
2019/09/23 新聞稿 - 二零一九年度現金分享計劃
2019/09/09 於2014至2018年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月9日至13日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於10月3日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/09/02 於2009至2013年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月2日至6日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月24日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/08/26 於2003至2008年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月26日至8月30日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月17日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/08/19 於1996至2002年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月19日至23日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月10日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/08/12 於1989至1995年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月12日至16日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月3日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/08/05 於1982至1988年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月5日至9日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月27日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/07/29 於1973至1981年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月29日至8月2日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月20日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/07/22 於1964至1972年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月22日至26日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月13日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/07/15 1. 現金分享款項已連同七月份薪酬透過自動轉帳存人未登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的公共行政工作人員的帳戶;

2. 於1958至1963年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月15日至19日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月6日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。

2019/07/08 於1957年前出生的人士,將於本年7月8日至12日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於7月30日或之後親臨「市政署綜合服務中心」、「政府綜合服務大樓」或「離島政府綜合服務中心」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2019/07/05 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人社會工作局經濟援助金受益人的帳戶。
2019/07/04 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人已登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的人士的帳戶。
2019/07/03 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人殘疾津貼受益人、領取直接津貼或專業發展津貼的教學人員及教育暨青年局(學生福利基金)大專助學金受惠學生、以及領取退休金之退休公務人員及撫恤金受益人的帳戶。
2019/07/02 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人敬老金受益人的帳戶。
2019/07/02 新聞稿 - 二零一九年度現金分享計劃
2019/05/20 與《2019年度現金分享計劃》有關的行政法規於2019年5月20日刊登於《澳門特別行政區公報》第20期第一組。