Latest News
2018/08/13 Persons born in 1985 - 1991 will receive the cheque between 13th and 17th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 4th of September onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2018/08/06 Persons born in 1977 - 1984 will receive the cheque between 6th and 10th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 28th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2018/07/30 Persons born in 1969 - 1976 will receive the cheque between 30th of July and 3rd of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 21st of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2018/07/23 Persons born in 1962 - 1968 will receive the cheque between 23rd and 27th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 14th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2018/07/16 1. The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the civil servants who do not registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer with salary of July;

2. Persons born in 1956 - 1961 will receive the cheque between 16th and 20th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 7th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.

2018/07/09 Persons born in or before 1955 will receive the cheque between 9th and 13th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 31st of July onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau or Service Centre of MSAR for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2018/07/06 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the persons registered for receiving tax reimbursements or other payments from Financial Services Bureau by automatic bank transfer.
2018/07/05 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of the financial assistance allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau by automatic bank transfer.
2018/07/04 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of Disability Subsidy allocated by the Social Welfare Bureau, teaching staffs receiving Direct Subsidy or Subsidy for Professional Development and beneficiary students of the Study Grant for Tertiary Education allocated by the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau (Student Welfare Fund), and recipients of retirement pension and pensioners by automatic bank transfer.
2018/07/03 The fund of Wealth Partaking Scheme is deposited into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries of Subsidy for Senior Citizens by automatic bank transfer.
2018/07/03 Press release - Wealth Partaking Scheme 2018
2018/05/07 The administrative regulation related to the 2018 Wealth Partaking Scheme is published in the no. 19, Series I, of the Official Bulletin of Macao Special Administrative Region, on 7th May 2018.

最新消息
2018/09/19 新聞稿 - 二零一八年度現金分享計劃
2018/09/10 於2012至2017年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月10日至14日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於10月4日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/09/03 於2006至2011年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月3日至7日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月26日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/08/27 於1999至2005年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月27日至8月31日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月18日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/08/20 於1992至1998年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月20日至24日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月11日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/08/13 於1985至1991年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月13日至17日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月4日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/08/06 於1977至1984年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月6日至10日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月28日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/07/30 於1969至1976年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月30日至8月3日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月21日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢
2018/07/23 於1962至1968年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月23日至27日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月14日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/07/16 1. 現金分享款項已連同七月份薪酬透過自動轉帳存人未登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的公共行政工作人員的帳戶;

2. 於1956至1961年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月16日至20日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月7日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。

2018/07/09 於1955年前出生的人士,將於本年7月9日至13日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於7月31日或之後親臨「民政總署綜合服務中心」或「政府綜合服務大樓」現金分享計劃服務櫃台,或致電2822 5000查詢。
2018/07/06 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人已登記以銀行轉帳方式收取財政局發放的退稅金或其他給付的人士的帳戶。
2018/07/05 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人社會工作局經濟援助金受益人的帳戶。
2018/07/04 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人殘疾津貼受益人、領取直接津貼或專業發展津貼的教學人員及教育暨青年局(學生福利基金)大專助學金受惠學生、以及領取退休金之退休公務人員及撫恤金受益人的帳戶。
2018/07/03 現金分享款項已透過自動轉帳存人敬老金受益人的帳戶。
2018/07/03 新聞稿 - 二零一八年度現金分享計劃
2018/05/07 與「2018年度現金分享計劃」有關的行政法規於2018年5月7日刊登於《澳門特別行政區公報》第19期第一組。