Latest News
2017/09/11 Persons born in 2010 - 2016 will receive the cheque between 11th and 15th of September this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 4th of October onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/09/04 Persons born in 2002 - 2009 will receive the cheque between 4th and 8th of September this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 26th of September onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/08/28 Persons born in 1995 - 2001 will receive the cheque between 28th of August and 1st of September this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 19th of September onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/08/21 Persons born in 1989 - 1994 will receive the cheque between 21st and 25th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 12th of September onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/08/14 Persons born in 1982 - 1988 will receive the cheque between 14th and 18th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 5th of September onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/08/07 Persons born in 1973 - 1981 will receive the cheque between 7th and 11th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 29th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/07/31 Persons born in 1966 - 1972 will receive the cheque between 31st of July and 4th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 22nd of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/07/24 Persons born in 1960 - 1965 will receive the cheque between 24th and 28th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 15th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/07/17 Persons born in 1955 - 1959 will receive the cheque between 17th and 21st of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 8th of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/07/10 Persons born in or before 1954 will receive the cheque between 10th and 14th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 working days after the mentioned period, from 1st of August onward, you can contact the Service Centre of the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau for enquiry either in person or by telephone no. 2822 5000.
2017/07/03 Press release - Wealth Partaking Scheme 2017
2017/06/05 The administrative regulation related to the 2017 Wealth Partaking Scheme is published in the no. 23, Series I, of the Official Bulletin of Macao Special Administrative Region, on 5th June 2017.

最新消息
2017/09/11 於2010至2016年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月11日至15日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於10月4日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/09/04 於2002至2009年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月4日至8日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月26日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/08/28 於1995至2001年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月28日至9月1日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月19日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/08/21 於1989至1994年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月21日至25日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月12日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/08/14 於1982至1988年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月14日至18日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於9月5日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/08/07 於1973至1981年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月7日至11日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月29日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/07/31 於1966至1972年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月31日至8月4日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月22日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/07/24 於1960至1965年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月24日至28日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月15日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/07/17 於1955至1959年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月17日至21日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月8日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/07/10 於1954年或之前出生的人士,將於本年7月10日至14日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十個工作日內收到信件,可於8月1日或之後親臨民政總署綜合服務中心現金分享計劃服務櫃台或致電2822 5000查詢。
2017/07/03 新聞稿 - 二零一七年度現金分享計劃
2017/06/05 與「2017年度現金分享計劃」有關的行政法規於2017年6月5日刊登於《澳門特別行政區公報》第23期第一組。