Latest News
2014/10/01 「2014 Wealth Partaking Scheme」- Press Release (2014/10/01)
2014/09/08

Persons born in 2006 - 2013 will receive the cheque between 8th and 12th of September this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 23rd of September onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/09/01

Persons born in 1996 - 2005 will receive the cheque between 1st and 5th of September this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 16th of September onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/08/25

Persons born in 1990 - 1995 will receive the cheque between 25th and 29th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 10th of September onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/08/18

Persons born in 1984 - 1989 will receive the cheque between 18th and 22nd of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 2nd of September onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/08/11

Persons born in 1976 - 1983 will receive the cheque between 11th and 15th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 26th of August onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/08/04

Persons born in 1969 - 1975 will receive the cheque between 4th and 8th of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 19th of August onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/07/28

Persons born in 1963 - 1968 will receive the cheque between 28th of July and 1st of August this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 12th of August onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/07/21

Persons born in 1957 - 1962 will receive the cheque between 21st and 25th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 5th of August onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/07/14

Persons born in 1952 - 1956 will receive the cheque between 14th and 18th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 29th of July onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/07/07

Persons born in or before 1951 will receive the cheque between 7th and 11th of July this year. If the cheque is not received within 10 days after the mentioned period, from 22nd of July onward, you can contact the Support Centre for Wealth Partaking Disbursement for enquiry either in person or by telephone.

2014/07/01 「2014 Wealth Partaking Scheme」- Press Release (2014/07/01)
2014/05/26 The administrative regulation related to the 2014 Wealth Partaking Scheme is published in the no. 21, Series I, of the Official Bulletin of Macao Special Administrative Region, on 26th May 2014.

最新消息
2015/03/13 告示 - 2015/03/13
2014/10/01 「2014 年度現金分享計劃」新聞稿-2014/10/01
2014/09/08

於2006至2013年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月8日至12日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於9月23日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/09/01

於1996至2005年期間出生的人士,將於本年9月1日至5日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於9月16日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/08/25

於1990至1995年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月25日至29日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於9月10日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/08/18

於1984至1989年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月18日至22日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於9月2日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/08/11

於1976至1983年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月11日至15日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於8月26日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/08/04

於1969至1975年期間出生的人士,將於本年8月4日至8日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於8月19日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/07/28

於1963至1968年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月28日至8月1日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於8月12日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/07/21

於1957至1962年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月21日至25日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於8月5日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/07/14

於1952至1956年期間出生的人士,將於本年7月14日至18日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於7月29日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/07/07

於1951年前出生的人士,將於本年7月7日至11日期間收取現金分享款項支票的信件。若未能於該期間完結後十日內收到信件,可於7月22日或之後親臨或致電「現金分享發放輔助中心」查詢。

2014/07/01 告示 - 2014/07/01
2014/07/01 「2014 年度現金分享計劃」新聞稿-2014/07/01
2014/05/26 與「2014 年度現金分享計劃」有關的行政法規於2014年5月26日刊登於《澳門特別行政區公報》第21期第一組。